Lost my soul – ‘ Life Is Always Hard ‘

life is always hard, lets move on

I havent bothered blogging in over 6months. I had a bad time at work, was down depressed? and just haven’t been able to progress anywhere.. with anything.

Life is hard, and I am not the most positive of people especially when it comes to myself and my abilities.

Just got turned down for a job today, got to the second interview, but I just wanted to succeed, it looked a challenge and a great opportunity everything my current life lacks.

Try again next time I guess…

Leave a Reply

