Home Improvements

This weekend just finished the spiral staircase, its the highlight of the weekend… I am inside painting and elle is out scaring the other cats in the nieghbourhood making friends I call it!

I went for Matt black for the metal structure, an excellent choice by a chap at BNQ as D.I.Y isn’t exactly a profession of mine. He said ‘Trust me – it will look great’ Black matt paint (once dried) and wooden steps and oh yes!

This was prompted by the new IKEA catalogue been put through my door and me sitting there with a cup of tea saying I Love that and that. Alas my house is too small!

Leave a Reply

