Electronica … (Part 1)

I’m a huge electronic music fan, this is something I see as having warmth, depth and emotion.. electronica touches on many bands and groups as well producers the likes of UNKLE, Sigur Ros, M83 and here is my attempt to aknowledge to all that it does not all sound the same.. and well beats anything in the charts I think!

I also add that I regard electronic music, ambient, IDM as different to club music which I have almost no interest in whatsoever…

Here are some of my favourite works.

Brian Eno – An Ending (Ascent)

Jon Hopkins – Wider Son

Trentemoller – Miss You

Adam Johnson – Four Squares

Leave a Reply

