Futura 2000

I found myself in a bidding war over the weekend for a Futura print on where else but ebay, one I might add that I lost. I first came across his work when he was providing artwork for the MoWax label and their 12″ sleeve releases as well as the work on the UNKLE albums.

One aim in life is too own a Futura print I just like the style complicated and all over the place and I adore his take on the split atom.

One thought on “Futura 2000

  1. Pingback: Futura is Now – Complex Interview and Articles « theywilltryandclaimyou

Leave a Reply

